My piano recital,My piano recital was on Wednesday May,30 2012. What a piano recital is a piano teacher  chooses some children that she/he is teaching and my teacher chose me and lots of other people that she is teaching and she/he picks some songs that are at your level of playing piano and then you  practice for at least a month,and then you have to come  5 hours earlier to the recital to practice on what you are going to do when you are on stage for your turn. Then you go home and get your mom to do your hair and pick out your clothes that you are going to wear. When you are there you pick seats for who ever is coming.When it startes your teacher will go on stage and interduse who ever is gong on stage next and you play your pieces that you choose to play and then when you are done playing you bow beside the piano and walk of stage.Then the next person goes on. When  the whole performence is over  you can deside to stay and visite  and have snacks or go home.   Ya so that is what a piano recital is!

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a student, a sister, and I love to play with my sister and friends. 

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All