Good bye Gr.3 Hello summer
I am going to miss school, My teachers ( Mrs.Sahlin and Mrs.Esteves, Mrs.Kara ,Mrs.Kirzer), and more.A big thank's to all my wonderful teacher's for a great year. I hope to see you next year. When  school is over I am wanting to go to Hawii this summer, play with my friends, go to the beach and play with my friends Chloe, Matthew, and Grace. This year I loved who my teachers where and my classes helper teachers!! I can't wait till next school year. I hope next year I geat a awesome teacher like I always do! Thank you to Mrs.Yvonne, Mrs.Quance, Mrs.J, and Mrs.Sahlin and I couldn't forget Mrs.Esteves for all of you who helped me to get  up to Gr.4. I was in this school for Kindergarden, Gr.1,Gr.2,Gr.3 and now Gr.4! I love this school!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a student, a sister, and I love to play with my sister and friends. 

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All