2 more days of school! On summer holidaysI am wanting to go to Hawii, Play with my friends, Go to the beach and play with my friends there too, my sister has a birthday this year in July! I can't wait till that too! I can't wait to go camping this year. Every year I go camping out West sometimes with Matthew and Riley, Chloe and Gracie,Nana and Papa. Camping is realy fun, every year we go camping we sometimes bring little things that you put in the fire and the fire changes colors my favourite on the fire is turquoise, pink, green, orange, red. There is only 5-7 colors a pack. sometimes out camping we go hiking and look for fallen down trees and that they are skingy and we pick them up and take them back to camp and use a knife and make a handle by carving it into the stick and then desiding what designs  we want on our stick and take it in our camper

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a student, a sister, and I love to play with my sister and friends. 

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All